a short history lesson

I couldn’t let the day go by without acknowledging the significance.  It’s Wednesday.  Halfway through the week already.

Okay, not that.  Or at least not just that.

Yes, as you know it’s Earth Day.  Posts abound about the environmental impact we have, we should have, we can have.  What did you do today that acknowledged the day?

I don’t care.

No, that’s not really true.  I do.  I’m just being a contrarian.  But then I realized I had something to share.  So I’m sharing.

Check out this Earth Day post.  It has nothing to do with free stuff you can get or what green steps you can take.  It’s the who and the why of Earth Day.  It’s a short history lesson.  And you deserve short after that last post huh?

That’s all.  Go learn something.

Leave a Reply

